Naruto Evolution

Naruto Evolution Back

Latest topics
» Clan questions
Mon Dec 31, 2012 8:35 pm by ulmar201

» the forums died ?
Mon Dec 24, 2012 10:36 pm by Sabaku

» Hotel in leaf
Thu Sep 27, 2012 11:33 am by BlueSnow

» Update 4th September 2012.
Thu Sep 06, 2012 9:23 am by Viktorian

» off the charts
Fri Aug 10, 2012 11:45 am by Sugetsu

» Suggestions.
Thu Aug 09, 2012 1:16 pm by Sugetsu

» Bug Reports.
Wed Aug 01, 2012 5:59 pm by Viktorian

» Hello new players needs advice :D
Mon Jul 09, 2012 11:41 am by Sabaku

» Death Avoiding
Sat Jul 07, 2012 8:27 pm by Balalalalalalla

May 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

vik read this?

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 vik read this? on Sat Feb 04, 2012 10:30 pm

vik idk if this is you doing this but did you change the hub?

http://www.byond.com/games/Idoshen.NarutoLalalalalala?tab=index

did you bring game down?

all because 2 people got you mad.

i thought niti raged hard but this is ridiculous.

if this isn't you i'm sorry just the most logical explanation i can think of.

View user profile

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum