Naruto Evolution

Naruto Evolution Back

Latest topics
» Clan questions
Mon Dec 31, 2012 8:35 pm by ulmar201

» the forums died ?
Mon Dec 24, 2012 10:36 pm by Sabaku

» Hotel in leaf
Thu Sep 27, 2012 11:33 am by BlueSnow

» Update 4th September 2012.
Thu Sep 06, 2012 9:23 am by Viktorian

» off the charts
Fri Aug 10, 2012 11:45 am by Sugetsu

» Suggestions.
Thu Aug 09, 2012 1:16 pm by Sugetsu

» Bug Reports.
Wed Aug 01, 2012 5:59 pm by Viktorian

» Hello new players needs advice :D
Mon Jul 09, 2012 11:41 am by Sabaku

» Death Avoiding
Sat Jul 07, 2012 8:27 pm by Balalalalalalla

April 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

Crazahs doing?

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Crazahs doing? on Tue Feb 14, 2012 10:20 pm

Atfirst i thought this was ido doing a little prank but then it got serious O.o

but this kept on getting spammed on chat


---------------------------------


World is being remotely rebooted.
---------------------------------

over and over O.o so vik find that piece of coding that is allowing him to do this and......DESTROY IT xD or vik or niti or who ever...

atm game is down untill these attacks stop

View user profile

2 Re: Crazahs doing? on Thu Feb 16, 2012 2:17 pm

idoshen

avatar
Admin
oh lol i don't think deleted that verb makes a different lol but ill get rid of it lol

View user profile http://evonaruto.forumotion.com

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum