Naruto Evolution

Naruto Evolution Back

Latest topics
» Clan questions
Mon Dec 31, 2012 8:35 pm by ulmar201

» the forums died ?
Mon Dec 24, 2012 10:36 pm by Sabaku

» Hotel in leaf
Thu Sep 27, 2012 11:33 am by BlueSnow

» Update 4th September 2012.
Thu Sep 06, 2012 9:23 am by Viktorian

» off the charts
Fri Aug 10, 2012 11:45 am by Sugetsu

» Suggestions.
Thu Aug 09, 2012 1:16 pm by Sugetsu

» Bug Reports.
Wed Aug 01, 2012 5:59 pm by Viktorian

» Hello new players needs advice :D
Mon Jul 09, 2012 11:41 am by Sabaku

» Death Avoiding
Sat Jul 07, 2012 8:27 pm by Balalalalalalla

October 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar


You are not connected. Please login or register

Let's revive the forum!!

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Let's revive the forum!! on Mon Jul 02, 2012 8:31 pm

Well since we just wiped today i think it would be great to take this forum again, new byond forum system sucks ,so, ppl! lets try to post more stuff here!!

View user profile

2 Re: Let's revive the forum!! on Tue Jul 03, 2012 10:52 pm

hey i agree

View user profile

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum